We are a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization under the IRS Code. All contributions are fully tax deductible. We are registered with the New Hampshire Department of State, Corporate Division with Business ID: 76190.


President: James Bednar
Vice-President: Pixie Hill
Secretary: Gregory Bruss
Treasurer: Angela MacCreighton

Board Members:
Poul Heilmann
Alison Patten
Bonnie Fladung

Museum Committee:
James Bednar
Gregory Bruss
Pixie Hill

Programs: Pixie Hill

Newsletter, Publicity & Communications: Poul Heilmann


Board Meeting October 2022

Board Meeting September 2022

Board Meeting August 2022

Annual Meeting July 2022

Board Meeting July 2022